管家婆彩图


Contact the School of Trades & Technology

Contact the Trades & Technology team; they take care of the school and support program faculty.

Academic Advising is available for Trades & Tech students to provide information for courses and programs.
Lea Quill听quill@camosun.ca
250-370-4506 in TEC 121

General Inquiries

softt@camosun.ca
Phone 250-370-3822
Fax 250-370-3898

Interurban Campus
Technologies Building (TEC) 169

Administration

NameContact
Eric Sehn
Dean
250-370-3819
sehne@camosun.ca
TEC 169
Ken Kosik
Associate Dean
250-370-3882
kosikk@camosun.ca
TEC 169
Joy Wickens
Assistant to the Dean / Assistant to Associate Dean
250-370-3820
wickensj@camosun.ca
TEC 169
Paula Macdonald
Administrative Coordinator
250-370-4913
donald@camosun.ca
TEC 169
Cindy Bruckel
Program Assistant: Bridge
250-370-4404
brucklec@camosun.ca
TEC 169
Alesha Peters
Operations Assistant
250-370-4910
petersa@camosun.ca
TEC 169
Janet Miles
Administrative Support
250-370-3824
milesj@camosun.ca
TEC 169
T&T Reception250-370-3822
SOFTT@camosun.ca
TEC 169
Wendy Okopski
Operations Assistant, Culinary Arts

250-370-3760
okopskiw@camosun.ca
CAF 132

Special Projects

NameContact
Brian Coey
Trades Development听

250-370-3888
CoeyB@camosun.ca
JD 127

Kyle Preston
Special Projects and Community Consultation
250-370-4578
PrestonK@camosun.ca
JD 127
Paul Bohemier
Financial Coordinator
250-370-4503
bohemierp@rcamosun.ca
TEC 170
Kim Anderson
Apprenticeship Office Administrator
250-370-4017
AndersonKi@camosun.ca
CTEI 102
Larry Underwood
Training Coordinator: IPTT
250-370-4778
underwoodl@camosun.ca
JD 127
Jayna Wiewiorowski
Training Coordinator Empowering Women
250-370-3827
wiewiorowskij@camosun.ca
JD 127
Heather Solomonson
Training Coordinator: WITT
250-370-4030
solomonsonh@camosun.ca
JD 127
Susan Wilson
Training Coordinator: IPTT
250-370-4779
wilsons@camosun.ca
JD 127
Lorri Leonard
Training Coordinator: Empowering Indigenous
250-370-4986
leonardl@camosun.ca
JD 127

Donovan Harris
TASK

250-370-3748
HarrisD@camosun.ca
JD 127

Department Chairs

NameContact
Al van Akker
Architectural Trades, Carpentry, Horticulture, Fine Furniture
250-370-3802
vanakker@camosun.ca
JD 134A
Zoe Broom
Civil Engineering
250-370-4512
zbroom@camosun.ca
TEC 116
Saryta Schaerer
Computer Science
250-370-4451
schaerer@camosun.ca
TEC 239
David Lang
Culinary Arts
250-370-3778
langd@camosun.ca
CAF 133
Carmen deGoey
Electrical Trades
250-370-3778
degoeyc@camosun.ca
JCAF 133
James Van Oort
Electronics/Computer Engineering听
250-370-4528
vanOort@camosun.ca
TEC 269
Kyle Broad
Motor Vehicle & Metal Trades
Auto, Heavy Mechanical, Welding, Sheet Metal
250-370-3786
broadk@camosun.ca
CTEI 108
Ross Lyle
Mechanical Engineering
250-370-4511
lyle@camosun.ca
TEC
Darren Vaux
Plumbing & Pipe Trades
250-370-3754
vauxd@camosun.ca
JD 129E
Peter Burrage
Engineering Bridge, Program Coordinator
250-370-4443
burrage@camosun.ca
TEC听112

Co-op and internships

Helen Kobrc, Co-Op and Internship Coordinator
kobrch@camosun.ca
250-370-3715
TEC 244

Discover the Career Lab

管家婆彩图's Applied Learning, Co-operative Education and Career Services department, also known as the Career Lab, helps students and organizations engage in meaningful ways through a variety of work-integrated learning and career opportunities.

Two students sporting 管家婆彩图 Carpentry Hoodies from the Bookstore

Program pride

Get your Trades hoodie at the 管家婆彩图 Bookstore!